$43.00 USD

Every month

14 day trial
Your payment information will be stored on a secure server for future purchases

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Freedom Cohort

An online community created to equip you to transform your conversations in your church and community by being trauma informed, spirit filled, and Biblically sound.

As a member of Freedom Cohort, you will receive...

  • Bi-monthly 2-hour intimate zoom trainings lead by master coach instructor, Karrie Garcia and other trauma informed coaches and teachers. 
  • Access to the Freedom cohort membership website where recorded trainings and other resources are saved.
  • Access to the Transform Your Conversations Course. Including a 30 page guide and 5 hours of recorded live training.

How do I access the membership?

After purchasing the membership, you will be sent an email with access to your membership website. You will receive reminders for live trainings through your email. All recordings will be saved in your Freedom Movement library. 

When are the meetings? 

This membership begins January 2023 and meets on Zoom every 2nd and 4th Thursday evening. 

5-7pm PT // 6-8 MT // 7-9PM CT // 8-10PM ET 

All meetings are recorded and saved on the membership website.

Is There A Money-Back Guarantee?

There is no money-back guarantee but you can cancel your membership at any time. Simply email [email protected].